Nabila As’ad


Insan Cendekia Angkatan 10

Blog : bhellabhello.wordpress.com

Topik :beasiswa Erasmus Mundus, experiences tggl di LN, travelling, & photography.

About Nabila As’ad

25-year-old girl named Nabila As’ad. In Arabic, Nabila means Noble,honourable and As’ad means luckier. My surname is given from my dad’s name. And all my siblings have the same last name as mine.

Who is your celebrity crush?

I stalk on Jack Steadman of Bombay Bicycle Club and the oh-so-talented Erlend Øye. Is it called a crush?

What do you think would be the hardest thing for you to give up on?

My family, my bestfriends, and… my dreams! I have plenty and as you might have known, I am an extroverted so I love talking about my dreams and goals. For sure, I am super happy when I meet someone with similar dreams as mine.

What do you do in your free time?

Anything but staying at home for a day. I need to meet people, please. Travelling has always been an option.

What scares you the most and why?

Darkness. I turn to be a paranoid. Period.

Something you would happily do again?

Getting lost and hitchhiking. I get out of zone very often. My mind goes blank then I get lost. I dunno where am I heading to but I am lovin’ it anyway. and hitchhiking? done many times in Iceland and, oh, I wish I could hitchhike in Indonesia for once, at least?

Do you like to plan things out in detail or be spontaneous? 

I know why I am an ENFP based on MBTI test: I cannot plan things properly!

What makes you bored? 

Routines.

If you were given the chance to sky dive, would you do it? 

A SERIO??? Please please please!

Give me the names of 3 objects or things you love most and why?

1- Pencil and blank paper (can I say those as an item? :p) — I have to bring them everywhere since my random and scattered thoughts randomly pop out at random time in a random place. 2- Perfume. CHLOE as always. 3- Camera. You know exactly why.

Big city or a village?

Village! I love breathing fresh air and big city with so many people is not my thing, tho sometimes I have to agree that I love being surrounded by ambitious people in a big city.

What music are you listening to right now?

Can’t Stop Loving You – Brown Eyed Soul (my fav Korean R&B group).

What is something about you that most people don’t know?

That I DO care about them.

Xx,

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

+ Countries in Transit (Airport Only)

Malaysia, Singapore, Qatar, UAE

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia, Portugal

Leave a comment